Nearly Weekly Moderately Priced Wine Reviews

Search this web site and related sites

Save your money. Read this before buying...

Moderate Priced Wine May Be A Bargain

Enjoying inexpensive wine
Enjoying moderate-priced wine


Times are tough. Don't give up on life's little pleasures. Take some of the money you save from following our $10 wine reviews and step up a bit. we will review a $15 bottle of wine, pairing it with food and cheese and give you our unbiased opinion...

You are a few clicks away from finding a wine bargain or you may save your hard-earned money by avoiding a wine that couldn't justify its seemingly low price. Our ground rules are fairly simple. Mostly importantly we are completely independent. We pay full price for any and all reviewed wines. Keep coming back, when we say nearly once a week we mean it. And check out our French, German, and Italian wine series for wines that usually cost more than $15 for that special splurge. There's more - we now have series reviewing organic and kosher wines. So many wines, so little time and money. We can help you avoid the dogs.



A Wine Lover's Near Weekly Review Of $15 Wine
An Israeli Merlot Blend
A Kosher Chilean Carmenere
A Deinhard German Riesling
Revisiting A Galilee, Israel Cabernet Sauvignon
A Southern Italian Fiano
Another South African Merlot
Another Kosher Spanish Tempranillo
A 2013_Beaujolais Villages Nouveau
A Central Coast California Chardonnay
An Alsatian Old Vines Riesling
A Venetian Pinot Noir
A Classic Israeli Chardonnay
A Tasmanian Pinot Noir
A Biodynamic Chianti
A Hawkes Bay, New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc
A Kosher Spanish Tempranillo
An Israeli Red Bordeaux Blend
A Lebanese Red Blend
A McLaren Vale Australian Cab
An Alsatian Chasselas
A Central Italian Pinot Noir
An Upper Galilee Cabernet Sauvignon

July to December 2012 Reviews

Access our July to December 2012 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Greece, Canada, Israel, Spain, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites and a rosť... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? July to December 2012 Reviews

January to June 2012 Reviews

Access our January to June 2012 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, Israel, Spain, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites and even a German rosť... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? January to June 2012 Reviews

July to December 2011 Reviews

Access our July to December 2011 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, Chile, Spain, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? July to December 2011 Reviews

April to June 2011 Reviews

Access our April to June 2011 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, Chile, Australia, Israel, California, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? April to June 2011 Reviews

January to March 2011 Reviews

Access our January to March 2011 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, New Zealand, Austria, Australia, Israel, California, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? January to March 2011 Reviews

July to December 2010 Reviews

Access our July to December 2010 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, Austria, Israel, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites, and rosť, including a biodynamic wine... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? July to December 2010 Reviews

January to June 2010 Reviews

Access our January to June 2010 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, Switzerland, Israel, and lots more. You'll find reds and whites, and rosť, including an organic wine... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? January to June 2010 Reviews

2009 Reviews

Access our 2009 reviews of $15 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, South Africa, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť, including some organic wines... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? 2009 Reviews

Reviews of Moderately Priced French Wines
Reviews of Moderately Priced German Wines
Reviews of Moderately Priced Italian Wines




Moderate priced, wine reviews


Access our reviews of $10 wines
My Own French Wine Articles
My Own German Wine Articles
My Own Italian Wine Articles

Return to www.theworldwidewine.com home page

Read our weekly bargain wine reviews and other wine reviews, complete with food pairing reports.