Short Weekly Cheap Wine Reviews

Search this web site and related sites

Times are tough. Don't give up on life's little pleasures. Each and every week we will review a $10 bottle of wine, pairing it with food and cheese and give you our unbiased opinion...

Reviewing Bargain Wines

Bargain wine review

You are a few clicks away from finding a wine bargain or you may save your hard-earned money by avoiding a wine that couldn't justify its seemingly low price. Our ground rules are fairly simple. Mostly importantly we are completely independent. We pay full price for any and all reviewed wines. Check out these short wine sips, if you are interested click to accesss our original review with our final verdict.

Keep coming back, when we say once a week we mean it. And check out our French, German, and Italian wine series for wines that usually cost more than $10 for that special splurge. There's more - we now have series reviewing organic and kosher wines. So many wines, so little time and money. We can help you avoid the dogs.



First Quarter 2011 Reviews

Access our 1st Quarter 2011 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Spain, Argentina, Roumania, Germany, Australia, and lots more. You'll find red and white wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2011 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 4th Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Spain, Canada, France, Chile, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2010 Reviews

Third Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 3rd Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Spain, South Africa, Italy, California, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Third Quarter 2010 Reviews

Second Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 2nd Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Australia, Chile, Georgia (Europe), California, and lots more. You'll find red, white, rosť, and sweet wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Second Quarter 2010 Reviews

First Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 1st Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Australia, Argentina, Mexico, Spain, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and sweet wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2010 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2009 Wine Sips

Access our short 4th Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, California, France, Serbia, Greece, and lots more. You'll find red wines including Pinot Noir and white wines including Sauvignon Blanc and Chardonnay... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2009 Reviews

Third Quarter 2009 Wine Sips

Access our short 3rd Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, South Africa, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť wines... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Third Quarter 2009 Reviews

Second Quarter 2009 Wine Sips

Access our short 2nd Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Australia, Canada, Greece, Spain, and lots more. You'll find organic, kosher, and dessert wines... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Second Quarter 2009 Reviews

First Quarter 2009 Wine Sips

Access our short 1st Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Chile, Italy, France, California, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2009 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2008 Wine Sips

Access our short 4th Quarter 2008 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Portugal, France, Argentina, and lots more. You'll find Shiraz, Merlot... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2008 Reviews




My Own French Wine Articles
My Own German Wine Articles
My Own Italian Wine Articles

Read our weekly bargain wine reviews and other wine reviews, complete with food pairing reports.